01

02

03

04

05

New hotel premium class in a historic building Irkutsk

RODINA Grand Hotel&SPA Irkutsk 5* - a new premium-class hotel on the bank of the Angara River in the building of a historical landmark (Kurbatov and Rusanov baths) of the Irkutsk city.

The former bathhouses of Kurbatov and Rusanov have great importance and a rich history for the citizens of Irkutsk. The baths enjoyed incredible, for those times, demand and could accommodate up to 250 people at a time. However, already in the 80s of the last century the complex closed down and gradually the building lost its former grandeur and became dilapidated. Now its history is being revived anew with an even greater scale, without losing its historical appearance and global mission.

WELCOME

RODINA Grand Hotel & SPA Irkutsk

104 rooms

The hotel has 104 designer rooms ranging from Superiors to Suites of various styles and categories with mesmerizing views of the river and the historic city center. The hotel rooms are uniquely decorated from exclusive natural materials in the styles: «Classic», «Loft», «Avant-garde» and «Scandinavia» will pleasantly surprise you at the stage of familiarization. will surprise you already at the stage of acquaintance.

comfort at the highest level

"A special philosophy of hospitality by RODINA Hotels, where the guest is the center of the universe. There is no saying «no», for your unique travel experience we have created an atmosphere of a place where you are known and always welcome, where you are known and always welcome.

be the first to discover

Special conditions for the first guests

01

02

03

04

05

Новый отель премиум класса в историческом здании Иркутска

RODINA Grand Hotel SPA Irkutsk 5* - новый отель премиум-класса на берегу реки Ангара в здании исторической достопримечательности (Бани Курбатова и Русанова) города Иркутска.

Бывшие бани Курбатова и Русанова имеют огромное значение и богатейшую историю для горожан и Иркутска. Бани пользовались невероятным, по тем временам, спросом и вмещали одновременно до 250 человек. Однако уже в 80-е годы прошлого столетия комплекс закрылся и постепенно здание потеряло былое величие и обветшало. Сейчас его история возрождается заново с еще большим масштабом, не теряя исторический облик и глобальную миссию.

Добро пожаловать

RODINA Grand Hotel & SPA Irkutsk

104 номера

Отель располагает 104 дизайнерскими номерами от Супериора до Апартаментов различных стилей и категорий с завораживающим видом на реку и исторический центр города. Неповторимое оформление номеров отеля из исключительных натуральных материалов в стилях: «Классика», «Лофт», «Авангард» и «Скандинавия» приятно удивит уже на этапе знакомства.

комфорт на высшем уровне

Особая философия гостеприимства by RODINA Hotels, где гость - центр Вселенной. Тут не принято говорить «нет», именно для Вашего уникального опыта путешествий мы создали атмосферу места, где Вас знают и всегда ждут.

станьте первооткрывателем

Специальные условия для первых гостей отеля