restaurant complex

The restaurant complex of RODINA Grand Hotel & SPA Irkutsk includes: new Siberian cuisine restaurant, lobby bar and coffee house «KURBATOV»

a luxurious space to explore Irkutsk

A cult restaurant of the social "Siberian Petersburg" and a mandatory item on the gastronomic program of wealthy foreigners in Irkutsk and guests from other regions. The design inspired by the palace architecture of the 19th century, is made in a cabinet style: elegant eternal classics with a touch of romanticism and aristocracy. The restaurant's hall, reminiscent of a blue-and-white living room of an old merchant's house, looks spacious and filled with fresh air. The concept is based on traditional and new Siberian cuisine by talented chef Pavel Ivolga. The dishes are made of farm and seasonal products, including endemics of the Angara region. The exquisite menu is perfectly complemented by a premium wine list with the best drinks from Russia, France and Italy.

Breakfast - Buffet

Mon-Fri from 7:00 to 10:00

Sat-Sun from 7:00 to 11:00

A la carte service from 7:00 to 00:00

Room service - around the clock

enjoying the moment

best place to start the day with coffee

Author's coffee house with aesthetic WOW serving drinks and desserts. A place in the city center to meet true hedonists, who appreciate comfort and joy of life. A new trendsetter in the development of gastronomy of the city. The interior of the coffee house is made in retro style. 20s of the last century, which creates a cozy atmosphere of that time. The coffee house is famous for its own baked goods, which is prepared according to ancient technologies, and beautiful desserts. Rich assortment of coffee, tea and author's drinks is selected for exceptional gastronomic enjoyment

01

02

03

04

05

YOUR TRIP TO BAIKAL
Premium location in the center of Irkutsk
Designer rooms in 5 different styles
View of the historical center and Angara
VIP tours to Baikal made by locals
Comfort at the highest level
GRAND SPA premium
Restaurant of Siberian cuisine Kurbatov
24/7 Lobby Bar and Coffee Shop
Underground parking
Five Star Service
Legendary service by RODINA
Concierge service 24/7
Conference hall for 100 people and 2 meeting rooms
RODINA Travel Club loyalty program

chamber atmosphere

in the secluded lobby bar on the hotel grounds

A place for negotiations and private meetings without protocol for business travelers. The perfect place for a business lunch or an evening aperitif. THE Lobby menu is based on light salads and hot appetizers combined with a rich choice of alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks, as well as seasonal offers of author's cocktails. And non-alcoholic drinks, author's cocktails, as well as seasonal offers from the chef bartender. Rich collection of premium spirits for the most sophisticated.

ресторанный комплекс

В ресторанный комплекс RODINA Grand Hotel & SPA Irkutsk 5* входят: ресторан авторской сибирской кухни, лобби-бар и кофейня TROIS CHAMPIGNONS

роскошное пространство для знакомства с иркутском

Культовый ресторан светского «Сибирского Петербурга» и обязательный пункт гастрономической программы состоятельных иностранцев в Иркутске и гостей из других регионов. Дизайн, вдохновленный дворцовой архитектурой 19 века, выполнен в кабинетном стиле: элегантная вечная классика с толикой романтизма и аристократичности. Зал ресторана, напоминающий бело-голубую гостиную старинного купеческого дома, выглядит просторным и наполненным свежим воздухом. В основе концепции традиционная и новая сибирская кухня от талантливого шеф повара Павла Иволги. Блюда из фермерских и сезонных продуктов, в том числе эндемиков Приангарья. Изысканное меню идеально дополняет премиальная винная карта с лучшими напитками из России , Франции и Италии.

Завтрак - шведский стол

ПН-ПТ с 7:00 до 10:00

СБ-ВС с 7:00 до 11:00

Обслуживание A la carte - с 7:30 до 00:00

Room service - круглосуточно

наслаждение моментом

лучшее место, чтобы начать день с кофе

Авторская кофейня с эстетичной WOW подачей напитков и десертов. Место в центре города для встречи истинных гедонистов, ценящих комфорт и радости жизни. Новый трендсеттер в развитии гастрономии города. Интерьер кофейни выполнен в ретро стиле 20-х годов прошлого столетия, что создает уютную атмосферу того времени. Кофейня славится выпечкой собственного производства, которая готовится по старинным технологиям, и красивой подачей десертов. Богатый ассортимент кофе, чая и авторских напитков подобран для исключительного гастрономического наслаждения

01

02

03

04

05

ВАШЕ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА БАЙКАЛ
Премиальная локация в центре Иркутска
Дизайнерские номера в 5 разных стилях
Вид на исторический центр и Ангару
VIP-туры на Байкал made by locals
Комфорт на высшем уровне
GRAND SPA премиум-класса
Ресторан сибирской кухни Kurbatov
Лобби-бар 24/7 и кофейня
Подземный паркинг
Пятизвездочный сервис
Легендарный сервис by RODINA
Консьерж-сервис 24/7
Конференц-зал на 100 персон и 2 переговорные
Программа лояльности RODINA Travel Club

камерная атмосфера

в уединенном лобби-баре на территории отеля

Место для проведения переговоров и личных встреч без протокола для бизнес-путешественников. Идеальное место для делового ланча или вечернего аперитива. Основа меню THE Lobby легкие салаты и горячие закуски в сочетании с богатым выбором алкогольных и безалкогольных напитков, авторскими коктейлями, а также сезонными предложениями от шеф бармена. Богатая коллекция премиальных крепких напитков для самых искушенных.